Default Box Suffix

This is the Default Box Suffix Style. Adding the word box to the Widget Class Suffix field will produce this widget style.

Box Pink Suffix

This is the Box Pink Suffix Style. Adding the word box_pink to the Widget Class Suffix field will produce this widget style.

Box White Suffix

This is the Box White Suffix Style. Adding the word box_white to the Widget Class Suffix field will produce this widget style.

Box Black Suffix

This is the Box Black Suffix Style. Adding the word box_black to the Widget Class Suffix field will produce this widget style.

Box Blue Suffix

This is the Box Blue Suffix Style. Adding the word box_blue to the Widget Class Suffix field will produce this widget style.

Box Green Suffix

This is the Box Green Suffix Style. Adding the word box_green to the Widget Class Suffix field will produce this widget style.

Box Transparent Suffix

This is the Box Transparent Suffix Style. Adding the word box_trans to the Widget Class Suffix field will produce this widget style.

Box Grey Suffix

This is the Box Grey Suffix Style. Adding the word box_grey to the Widget Class Suffix field will produce this widget style.

Box Tan Suffix

This is the Box Greyix Style. Adding the word box_tan to the Widget Class Suffix field will produce this widget style.

Big Box Blue

This is the Big Box Blue Suffix Style. Adding the word bigbox_blue to the Widget Class Suffix field will produce this widget style.

Big Box Green

This is the Big Box Green Suffix Style. Adding the word bigbox_green to the Widget Class Suffix field will produce this widget style.

Big Box Pink

This is the Big Box Pink Suffix Style. Adding the word bigbox_pink to the Widget Class Suffix field will produce this widget style.

Big Box Tan

This is the Big Box Tan Suffix Style. Adding the word bigbox_tan to the Widget Class Suffix field will produce this widget style.

Big Box Grey

This is the Big Box Grey Suffix Style. Adding the word bigbox_grey to the Widget Class Suffix field will produce this widget style.

Big Box Suffix

This is the Big Box Pink Suffix Style. Adding the word bigbox to the Widget Class Suffix field will produce this widget style.

SEDE HUALGAYOC – BAMBAMARCA
Jr. San Martín Nº 261. Bambamarca, Hualgayoc, Cajamarca.
Teléfono: 076-353309

prodiab@speedy.com.pe
facebook-icon